Tarot & Moldavite

 

Moldavite is associated with the Star card of the Tarot. Moldavite is the most powerful stone for spiritual development. Your life will rapidly transform once you acquire Moldavite .

Moldavite activates all the chakras but it mostly activates heart, third eye and crown chakra. Moldavite is a very high vibrational stone and many people are not able to handle it’s energy. Its better to use Moldavite with grounding stones such as quartz or hematite.

About 20 million year ago a meteorite fell in the Moldau valley of Czechoslovakia .The result of this was a rare green translucent stone. Moldavite is a rare stone from outer space and has some extraterrestrial properties. It is also known as alien stone and can be used to contact with extra terrestrial beings. There are lots of fake Moldavite available so buy it with caution.

Moldavite helps to release all that is no longer needed-ideas, habits and relationships that no longer serve your higher purpose. Moldavite can either be kept on third eye while meditating or it can also be worn as a pendant to keep it close to heart chakra.

Uses of Moldavite

  •  Lucid Dreaming
  • Channelling
  • Inner Journeys
  • Astral Projection
  • Meditation
  • Spiritual Growth
  • Transformation

 

MY EXPERIENCE WITH MOLDAVITE

I was able to get a very small piece of Moldavite so earlier I was not sure if it will work but I was curious. I started keeping Moldavite with me regularly.
Physical
For the first two days the vibration was very high. I was having a very strong sensation in my heart and it was like I am drunk and very dizzy. Moldavite was doing its job. In the night I meditated with it by placing it on my third eye and had strong sensation in my third eye chakra too.

Spiritual
I became more spiritual. I am no longer interested in gossips and read and learn about spirituality whenever I get time .I feel as if I am on the right path and following my life purpose .Moldavite has helped me in my tarot studies too.

Overall my experience with Moldavite has been very helpful so far. I will update my experience with Moldavite in coming days soon.

I would love to know about your experiences with Moldavite.

Leave a Reply

